STEERING COMMITTEE

Abhishek Sinha

abhishek@eko.co.in

Prof. Ashwini Chhatre

ashwini_chhatre@isb.edu

Prof. Bhagwan Chowdry

bhagwan@isb.edu

Malavika Raghavan

raghavan.malavika@gmail.com

Padmanabhan Balasubramanian

padmanabhan_balasubramanian@isb.edu

Prof. Raj Srivastava

rks@isb.edu

Shloka Nath

snath@tatatrusts.org

Dr. Pawan Bhakhshi

pawan.bakhshi@gatesfoundation.org

Dr. Ram Sewak Sharma

rssharma3@gmail.com

Subhashish Badra

sbhadra@omidyar.com

Prof. Prasanna Tantri

prasanna_tantri@isb.edu

Prof. Shashwat Alok

shashwat_alok@isb.edu

Prof. Uday Desai

ubdesai@iith.ac.in

Prof. PJ Narayanan

pjn@iiit.ac.in

Shilpa Kumar

shilpa@omidyarnetwork.in