Our People

Anirudh Syal

Head - Research Projects, CAF-DIRI

 

anirudh_syal@isb.edu

Praveen P

Manager-Special Project Under Dean's Office

 

praveen_p@isb.edu

Syed Anas Ahmed

 Special Project Under Dean's Office

 

syed_ahmed@isb.edu

Saumya Kumar

Consultant, CAF-DIRI

 

saumya_kumar@isb.edu

Partha Pratim

Chakraborty

Research Officer

partha_chakraborty@isb.edu

Aashita Joshi

Research Officer

 

aashita_joshi@isb.edu

Rumanu Bhardwaj

Natural Language Processing Scientist

 

rumanu_bhardwaj@isb.edu

Hema Mani D

Associate

 

hemamani_d@isb.edu

Shubham Roy

Research Associate

 

shubham_roy@isb.edu

Aditya Murlidharan

Research Associate

 

aditya_m@isb.edu

Ramya Munjuluri

Research Associate

 

ramya_m@isb.edu

Ipsita Chatterjee

Research Associate

 

ipsita_chatterjee@isb.edu

Devesh Vijaywargia

Intern

 

devesh_vijaywargia@isb.edu

Kshitijaa Jaglan

Intern

 

kshitijaa_jaglan@isb.edu

Rishabh Khanna

Intern 

 

rishabh_khanna@isb.edu

Siddharth Diwan

Intern

 

siddharth_shridhar_diwan@brown.edu

Eshika Khandelwal

Intern